zum Hauptinhalt springen

Immer für Sie da.

Das Team der ILAFA eG Peine.

Geschäftsführung

Johann Heinrich Ehlers
Funktion: Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 05171 5983-13
Mobil: 0179 2415874
E-Mail: jh.ehlers@ilafa.de
Markus Anders
Funktion: Prokurist
Telefon: 05171 5983-12
Mobil: 0172 5423376
E-Mail: markus.anders@ilafa.de

Buchhaltung

Susanne Hempel
Funktion: Debitoren
Telefon: 05171 5983-14
E-Mail: susanne.hempel@ilafa.de
Angela Ender
Funktion: Kreditoren
Telefon: 05171 5983-15
E-Mail: angela.ender@ilafa.de

Fakturierung

Elke Scharf
Funktion: Fakturierung
Telefon: 05171 5983-11
E-Mail: elke.scharf@ilafa.de
Daniela Krüger
Funktion: Fakturierung
Telefon: 05171 5983-20
E-Mail: daniela.krueger@ilafa.de
Mandy Fonfara
Funktion: Fakturierung
Telefon: 05171 5983-21
E-Mail: mandy.fonfara@ilafa.de
Ulrike Kruthoff
Funktion: Fakturierung
Telefon: 05171 5983-21
E-Mail: ulrike.kruthoff@ilafa.de